Charlotte Schedule

Follow Us

BCCC Neighborhoods Tour 2020

  • Wednesday, June 3


    Moss Creek
    9505 Moss Plantation Ave NW
    Concord, NC 28027 map and directions

    5pm-8pm


    Thursday, June 4


    Carolina Orchards
    1285 Carolina Orchards Blvd.
    Fort Mill, SC 29715 map and directions

    4pm-7pm


    Friday, June 5


    Village of Lake Park
    3801 Lake Park Rd Indian Trail, NC 28079 map and directions

    4pm-7pm


    Saturday, June 6


    Masons Bend
    Amenity Center
    Fort Mill, SC 29708 map and directions

    4:30pm-7:30pm


  • Sunday, June 7


    Brookhaven
    3001 Stanbury Dr.
    Matthews, NC 28104 map and directions

    4pm-7pm


    Tuesday, June 9


    Rosemont
    1327 Rosemont Dr.
    Fort Mill, SC 29707 map and directions

    4:30pm-7:30pm


    Wednesday, June 10


    Silver Run
    Cal Wayne Dr & Jasmine Dr South Carolina 29707 map and directions

    4:30pm-7:30pm


    Thursday, June 11


    Mosaic south End
    Cal Wayne Dr & Jasmine Dr South Carolina 29707 map and directions

    4:30pm-7:30pm


  • Saturday, June 13


    Millbridge
    1401 Millbridge Pkwy
    Waxhaw, NC 28173 map and directions

    4:30pm-7:30pm


    Sunday, June 14


    Untapped Territory
    118 E. Water St.
    Lincolnton, NC map and directions

    1pm-6pm


    Monday, June 15


    Twin Mills Club at Trilogy Lake Norman
    310 Exploration Blvd.
    Denver, NC 28037 map and directions

    4pm-7pm


  • Wednesday, June 17


    The Sawyer Providence Farm
    6408 Providence Farm Ln.
    Charlotte, NC 28277 map and directions

    5pm-7:30pm


    Thursday, June 18


    Carmel Valley
    3109 Waterford Dr.
    Charlotte, NC 28226 map and directions

    4:30pm-7:30pm


    Saturday, June 20

    Tega Cay Rally
    Runge Park
    Charlotte, NC 29708 map and directions

    6pm-10pm


The Baltimore Crab Cake Company Charlotte Team

Everyone involved in starting the Baltimore Crab Cake Company was born and raised in Baltimore.

Michael Olert

Charlotte, NC

Michael retired in 2015 after a 36 year career as a sales executive with Procter & Gamble. Graduated with a culinary degree from Johnson & Wales in 2016. Studied at the Alain Ducasse Culinary School in Paris.

Karen Olert

Charlotte, NC

Karen retired in 2015 - CPA with Price Waterhouse. Financial Manager with Interstate Johnson Lane Wachovia and Aldersgate Retirement Community.