Baltimore Crab Cake Company

Charlotte Schedule

Follow Us

  • Wednesday, January 16


    525 North Tryon St.,
    Charlotte, NC 28205 map and directions

    11:00-1:30pm


    Thursday, January 17


    3530 Toringdon Way
    Building 6
    Charlotte, NC 28277 map and directions

    11:30am-1:30pm


    Monday, January 21

    Sycamore Brewing
    2161 Hawkins St
    Charlotte, NC 28203 map and directions

    5pm-9pm


    Tuesday, January 22


    Sun City
    1353 Del Webb Blvd.
    Fort Mill, South Carolina map and directions

    Noon-3pm


  • Wednesday, January 23


    Carolinas Health Care
    2001 Vail Avenue
    Charlotte, NC 20207 map and directions

    11am-2pm


    Thursday, January 24


    3530 Toringdon Way
    Building 6
    Charlotte, NC 28277 map and directions

    11:30am-1:30pm


    Wednesday, January 30


    525 North Tryon St.,
    Charlotte, NC 28205 map and directions

    11:00-1:30pm


    Thursday, January 31


    3530 Toringdon Way
    Building 6
    Charlotte, NC 28277 map and directions

    11:30am-1:30pm


  • Monday, February 4

    Sycamore Brewing
    2161 Hawkins St
    Charlotte, NC 28203 map and directions

    5pm-9pm


    Wednesday, February 13


    525 North Tryon St.,
    Charlotte, NC 28205 map and directions

    11:00-1:30pm


    Thursday, February 14


    3530 Toringdon Way
    Building 6
    Charlotte, NC 28277 map and directions

    11:30am-1:30pm


  • Tuesday, February 26


    Sun City
    1353 Del Webb Blvd.
    Fort Mill, South Carolina map and directions

    Noon-3pm


    Wednesday, February 27


    525 North Tryon St.,
    Charlotte, NC 28205 map and directions

    11:00-1:30pm


    Thursday, February 14


    3530 Toringdon Way
    Building 6
    Charlotte, NC 28277 map and directions

    11:30am-1:30pm


The Baltimore Crab Cake Company Charlotte Team

Everyone involved in starting the Baltimore Crab Cake Company was born and raised in Baltimore.

Michael Olert

Charlotte, NC

Michael retired in 2015 after a 36 year career as a sales executive with Procter & Gamble. Graduated with a culinary degree from Johnson & Wales in 2016. Studied at the Alain Ducasse Culinary School in Paris.

Karen Olert

Charlotte, NC

Karen retired in 2015 - CPA with Price Waterhouse. Financial Manager with Interstate Johnson Lane Wachovia and Aldersgate Retirement Community.