Charlotte Schedule

Follow Us

  • Tuesday, February 25


    Sun City
    1353 Del Webb Blvd.
    Fort Mill, South Carolina map and directions

    Noon-3pm


    Wednesday, February 26


    525 North Tryon St.,
    Charlotte, NC 28205 map and directions

    11:00-1:30pm


  • Thursday, February 27


    Legacy Union
    620 S. Tryon St.,
    Charlotte, NC 28202 map and directions

    11:00-2pm


  • Friday, February 28


    The Sawyer Providence Farm
    6408 Providence Farm Ln.
    Charlotte, NC 28277 map and directions

    5pm-7pm


  • Saturday, February 29


    Original Circle of Friends CIAA Tourney
    Fillmore @ Music Factory
    820 Hamilton St.
    Charlotte, NC 28206 map and directions

    1pm-6pm


  • Thursday, March 5


    Legacy Union
    620 S. Tryon St.,
    Charlotte, NC 28202 map and directions

    11:00-2pm


    Sunday, March 8


    Untapped Territory
    118 E. Water St.
    Lincolnton, NC map and directions

    1pm-6pm


    Tuesday, March 10


    Bailey's Glen
    14008 Cameryn Elise Drive,
    Cornelius, NC 28031 map and directions

    11:30-2:30pm


  • Wednesday, March 11


    525 North Tryon St.,
    Charlotte, NC 28205 map and directions

    11:00-1:30pm


    Thursday, March 12


    Legacy Union
    620 S. Tryon St.,
    Charlotte, NC 28202 map and directions

    11:00-2pm


    Friday, March 13


    Cabarrus Brewing Company (CBC)

    329 McGill Ave NW
    Concord, NC 28027 map and directions

    5pm-10pm


  • Tueday, March 17


    Tree Tops Community
    3040 Arches Bluff Cir.
    Lancaster, SC 29720 map and directions

    11:30am-2:30pm


    Thursday, March 19


    Legacy Union
    620 S. Tryon St.,
    Charlotte, NC 28202 map and directions

    11:00-2pm


    Tuesday, March 24


    Sun City
    1353 Del Webb Blvd.
    Fort Mill, South Carolina map and directions

    11:30am-2:30pm


  • Wednesday, March 25


    525 North Tryon St.,
    Charlotte, NC 28205 map and directions

    11:00-1:30pm


    Thursday, March 26


    Legacy Union
    620 S. Tryon St.,
    Charlotte, NC 28202 map and directions

    11:00-2pm


    Thursday, March 26


    Mosaic South End

    1312 S College St.
    Charlotte, NC 28203 map and directions

    6pm-8pm


The Baltimore Crab Cake Company Charlotte Team

Everyone involved in starting the Baltimore Crab Cake Company was born and raised in Baltimore.

Michael Olert

Charlotte, NC

Michael retired in 2015 after a 36 year career as a sales executive with Procter & Gamble. Graduated with a culinary degree from Johnson & Wales in 2016. Studied at the Alain Ducasse Culinary School in Paris.

Karen Olert

Charlotte, NC

Karen retired in 2015 - CPA with Price Waterhouse. Financial Manager with Interstate Johnson Lane Wachovia and Aldersgate Retirement Community.