Charlotte Schedule

Follow Us

BCCC Neighborhoods Tour 2020

  • Wednesday, September 23


    Cresswind
    8913 Silver, Springs Dr
    Charlotte, NC 28215 map and directions

    4:30pm-7:30pm


    Friday, September 25


    Stone Creek Ranch
    5210 Camp Verde Ln,
    Charlotte, NC 28277 map and directions

    5pm-7:30pm


    Saturday, September 26


    Masons Bend
    Amenity Center
    Fort Mill, SC 29708 map and directions

    4:30pm-7:30pm


    Sunday, September 27


    Brookhaven
    3001 Stanbury Dr.
    Matthews, NC 28104 map and directions

    4:30pm-7pm


  • Wednesday, September 30


    Moss Creek
    9505 Moss Plantation Ave NW
    Concord, NC 28027 map and directions

    4:30pm-7:30pm


    Friday, October 2


    Reavencrest
    7621 Reavencrest Park Dr Charlotte, NC 28277 map and directions

    4:30pm-7:30pm


    Saturday, October 3


    Regent
    7000 Regent Pkwy
    Fort Mill, SC 29715 map and directions

    4:30pm-7:30pm


    Thursday, October 8


    Thornhill
    6501 Elmstone Dr
    Charlotte, NC 28277 map and directions

    5pm-7:30pm


  • Friday, October 9


    Palisades
    15049 Easywater Ln Charlotte 28279 map and directions

    5pm-7:30pm


    Saturday, October 10


    Walnut Creek Clubhouse
    1026 Crawford Dr.
    Lancaster, SC map and directions

    4:30-7:30pm


    Sunday, October 11


    Untapped Territory
    118 E. Water St.
    Lincolnton, NC map and directions

    3pm-6pm


    Thursday, October 15


    Huntington Forest
    10630 Huntington Meadow Ln
    Charlotte, NC 28273 map and directions

    4:30-7:30pm


  • Friday, October 16


    Post Office Ft. Mill
    201 Tom Hall St, Fort Mill, SC 29715 map and directions

    11am-1pm


    Friday, October 16


    Crescent Heights
    219 Providence Rd Charlotte, NC 28207 map and directions

    4:30-7pm


    Monday, October 19


    Twin Mills Club at Trilogy Lake Norman
    310 Exploration Blvd.
    Denver, NC 28037 map and directions

    4:30pm-7pm


    Tueday, October 20


    Tree Tops Community
    3040 Arches Bluff Cir.
    Lancaster, SC 29720 map and directions

    4pm-6:30pm


The Baltimore Crab Cake Company Charlotte Team

Everyone involved in starting the Baltimore Crab Cake Company was born and raised in Baltimore.

Michael Olert

Charlotte, NC

Michael retired in 2015 after a 36 year career as a sales executive with Procter & Gamble. Graduated with a culinary degree from Johnson & Wales in 2016. Studied at the Alain Ducasse Culinary School in Paris.

Karen Olert

Charlotte, NC

Karen retired in 2015 - CPA with Price Waterhouse. Financial Manager with Interstate Johnson Lane Wachovia and Aldersgate Retirement Community.