Maryland Schedule

  • Sunday May 22


    Christ Fellowship Church
    135 Industry Ln, Forest Hill, MD 21050 map and directions

    11am-3pm


    Sunday May 22


    John Carrol Athletics
    703 E Churchville Rd
    Bel Air, MD 21014 map and directions

    4pm-8pm

    Tuesday, May 24


    West Friendship

    12985 Old Frederick Rd.
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Thursday, May 26


    Providence Child Care & Learning Center
    1318 Providence Rd
    Towson, MD 21286 map and directions

    4pm-7pm


  • Friday, May 27

    Key Brewery Company
    2500 Grays Rd
    Dundalk, MD 21222 map and directions

    5pm-8pm


    Sunday May 29


    Double Groove Brewing Co.

    900 Druid Park Lake Dr, Baltimore, MD 21217 map and directions

    Noon-6pm


    Thursday, June 2


    Winfield & Community Fire Co
    1320 W Old Liberty Rd,
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


  • Friday June 3


    Cub Hill Presbyterian Church
    2927 Cub Hill Rd, Parkville, MD 21234 map and directions

    4pm–8:30pm


    Saturday June 4


    Independent Brewing Co.

    418 N Main Street
    Bel Air, MD 21014 map and directions

    Noon-9pm


    Tuesday, June 7


    West Friendship

    12985 Old Frederick Rd.
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


  • Thursday, June 9


    Arnolia United Methodist Church

    2927 Cub Hill Rd, Parkville, MD 21234 map and directions

    5pm–8pm


    Saturday June 11


    Independent Brewing Co.

    418 N Main Street
    Bel Air, MD 21014 map and directions

    Noon-9pm


    Sunday, June 12


    Havre de Grace
    Ambulance Corps

    1601 Level Rd, Havre De Grace, MD 21078 map and directions

    3pm-8pm


  • Thursday, June 16


    Winfield & Community Fire Co
    1320 W Old Liberty Rd,
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Saturday, June 18


    Penn-Mar Irish Festival

    FREE children’s activities, live Irish music, and Irish-themed crafts, clothing, and other treasures.
    12025 Susquehanna Trail
    Glen Rock, PA 17327 map and directions

    10:30am-9pm


    Tuesday, June 21


    West Friendship

    12985 Old Frederick Rd.
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Wednesday June 22


    Bolton Swim and Tennis
    1120 Park Ave, Baltimore, MD 21201 map and directions

    6pm-8pm


    Saturday, June 25


    Basignani Winery,

    15722 Falls Rd, Sparks Glencoe, MD 21152 map and directions

    Noon-4pm


    Thursday, June 30


    Winfield & Community Fire Co
    1320 W Old Liberty Rd,
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Friday, July 1


    First Fridays—Havre de grace

    450 Pennington Ave, Havre De Grace, MD 21078 map and directions

    9:30am-3:30pm


    Saturday July 2


    Independent Brewing Co.

    418 N Main Street
    Bel Air, MD 21014 map and directions

    Noon-9pm


  • Sunday July 3


    Independent Brewing Co.

    418 N Main Street
    Bel Air, MD 21014 map and directions

    11am-7pm


    Tuesday, July 5


    West Friendship

    12985 Old Frederick Rd.
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Thursday, July 7


    Rosedale Volunteer Fire Company
    8037 Philadelphia Rd.
    Rosedale, MD 21237 map and directions

    4:30m-8pm


    Saturday, July 9


    Rock Spring Swim Club
    454 Red Pump Rd, Bel Air, MD 21014 map and directions

    3pm-8pm


    Sunday, July 10


    Havre de Grace Ambulance Corps

    1601 Level Rd, Havre De Grace, MD 21078 map and directions

    3pm-8pm


    Thursday, July 15


    MedStar Good Samaritan Hospital
    5601 Loch Raven Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21239 map and directions

    11am–2pm


    Sunday, July 17


    Big Truck Farm Brewery

    19919 Cameron Mill Rd, Parkton, MD 21120 map and directions

    Noon-7:30pm


    Tuesday, July 19


    West Friendship

    12985 Old Frederick Rd.
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Thursday, July 21


    Hopkins Farm Brewery
    3833 Rider Ln, Havre De Grace, MD 21078 map and directions

    4pm–8pm


    Tuesday, July 26


    Glyndon Fireman's Hall
    4812 Butler Rd, Glyndon, MD 21071 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


  • Thursday, July 28


    Winfield & Community Fire Co
    1320 W Old Liberty Rd,
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Friday July 29


    Cub Hill Presbyterian Church
    2927 Cub Hill Rd, Parkville, MD 21234 map and directions

    4pm–8:30pm


    Saturday, Jul 30


    Star Bright Farm
    Sunset Concert — Honey Dewdrops

    2950 Garrett Rd, White Hall, MD 21161map and directions

    5pm-8:30pm


    Sunday July 31


    Independent Brewing Co.

    418 N Main Street
    Bel Air, MD 21014 map and directions

    11am-7pm


    Tuesday, August 2


    West Friendship

    12985 Old Frederick Rd.
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Thursday, August 11


    Winfield & Community Fire Co
    1320 W Old Liberty Rd,
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Friday, August 12


    Fox Valley
    3320 Great Valley Dr, West Friendship, MD 21794 map and directions

    4pm-7:30pm


    Sunday, August 14


    Merchant in the Park
    Veterans Park 83 N Dundalk Ave
    Dundalk, MD 21222 map and directions

    10am-3pm


    Tuesday, August 16


    West Friendship

    12985 Old Frederick Rd.
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


  • Friday August 19


    Cub Hill Presbyterian Church
    2927 Cub Hill Rd, Parkville, MD 21234 map and directions

    4pm–8:30pm


    Saturday, August 20


    Hopkins Farm Brewery
    3833 Rider Ln, Havre De Grace, MD 21078 map and directions

    Noon–8pm


    Thursday, August 25


    Winfield & Community Fire Co
    1320 W Old Liberty Rd,
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Sunday, August 28


    Havre de Grace Ambulance Corps

    1601 Level Rd, Havre De Grace, MD 21078 map and directions

    3pm-8pm


    Tuesday, August 30


    West Friendship

    12985 Old Frederick Rd.
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Friday, September 2


    First Fridays—Havre de grace

    450 Pennington Ave, Havre De Grace, MD 21078 map and directions

    9:30am-3:30pm


    Thursday, September 8


    Winfield & Community Fire Co
    1320 W Old Liberty Rd,
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Tuesday, September 13


    West Friendship

    12985 Old Frederick Rd.
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


  • Thursday, September 16


    Hopkins Farm Brewery
    3833 Rider Ln, Havre De Grace, MD 21078 map and directions

    4pm–8pm


    Thursday, September 22


    Winfield & Community Fire Co
    1320 W Old Liberty Rd,
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Sunday, September 25


    Havre de Grace Ambulance Corps

    1601 Level Rd, Havre De Grace, MD 21078 map and directions

    3pm-8pm


    Tuesday, September 27


    West Friendship

    12985 Old Frederick Rd.
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


  • Thursday, October 6


    Winfield & Community Fire Co
    1320 W Old Liberty Rd,
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Saturday, October 8


    Weber's Farm Fall Harvest

    2526 roctor Lane
    Parkville, Maryland 21234 map and directions

    11am-5pm


    Tuesday, October 11


    West Friendship

    12985 Old Frederick Rd.
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


  • Sunday, October 16


    Weber's Farm Fall Harvest

    2526 roctor Lane
    Parkville, Maryland 21234 map and directions

    11am-5pm


    Thursday, October 20


    Winfield & Community Fire Co
    1320 W Old Liberty Rd,
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Thursday, October 21


    Hopkins Farm Brewery
    3833 Rider Ln, Havre De Grace, MD 21078 map and directions

    4pm–8pm


  • Tuesday, October 25


    West Friendship

    12985 Old Frederick Rd.
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Thursday, November 3


    Hopkins Farm Brewery
    3833 Rider Ln, Havre De Grace, MD 21078 map and directions

    4pm–8pm


    Thursday, December 22


    Hopkins Farm Brewery
    3833 Rider Ln, Havre De Grace, MD 21078 map and directions

    4pm–8pm