Maryland Schedule

BCCC Neighborhoods Tour 2021

  • Saturday, November 13


    Southern Sol
    4115 Norrisville Rd, White Hall, MD 21161 map and directions

    11am-5pm


    Thursday, November 18


    Providence Child Care & Learning Center
    1318 Providence Rd
    Towson, MD 21286 map and directions

    4pm-7pm


    Friday, November 19


    Linganore Winecellars

    13601 Glissans Mill Rd.
    Mt Airy, MD 21771 map and directions

    4-8pm


    Saturday, November 20


    Pherm Brewery

    1041 MD-3, Gambrills, MD 21054 map and directions

    2pm-7pm


  • Sunday, November 21


    Seven Courts Community
    9210 Seven Courts Dr
    Nottingham, MD 21236 map and directions

    4pm-7pm


    Thursday, December 2


    Range Rd Community
    Range Ct Towson, MD 21204 map and directions

    4pm-7pm


    Friday, November 3


    Mobtown Brewing
    4015 Foster Ave #400, Baltimore, MD 21224 map and directions

    3pm-4pm


  • Saturday, December 4


    Pherm Brewery

    1041 MD-3, Gambrills, MD 21054 map and directions

    2pm-7pm


    Sunday, December 5


    Paw Festival
    Happy Tails Pet Park

    965 Generals Highway Crownsville, MD 21032 map and directions

    Noon-7pm


    Thursday, December 9


    Hopkins Farm Brewery
    3833 Rider Ln, Havre De Grace, MD 21078 map and directions

    Noon-8pm


  • Saturday, December 11


    Southern Sol
    4115 Norrisville Rd, White Hall, MD 21161 map and directions

    11am-5:15pm


    Sunday, December 12


    Calvert Hall Lunch
    8102 Lasalle Rd, Towson, MD 21286 map and directions

    10am-5pm


    Sunday, December 19


    Sapwood Cellars

    8980 State Route 108 Suite MNO
    Columbia, MD 21045 map and directions

    Noon-6pm