Maryland Schedule

BCCC Neighborhoods Tour 2020

  • Wednesday, July 8


    Hereford Volunteer Fire Company

    510 Monkton Rd
    Monkton, MD 21111 map and directions

    4:30pm-8:30pm


    Thursday, July 9


    Middle River Assembly of God

    9620 Bird River Rd
    Baltimore, MD 21220 map and directions

    4:30pm-8:30pm


    Friday, July 10


    Preserve at Windlass Run

    10550 Braddock Run Rd
    Baltimore, MD 21220 map and directions

    4pm-7pm


    Saturday, July 11


    Green Glade Woods

    3808 Duddington Way
    Phoenix MD 21131 map and directions

    4pm-7pm


    Sunday, July 12


    Linganore Winecellars

    13601 Glissans Mill Rd
    Mt Airy, MD 21771 map and directions

    Noon-6pm


    Monday, July 13


    Mt. Zion United Methodist Church
    1643 Churchville Rd
    Bel Air, MD 21015 map and directions

    4:30pm-8:30pm


  • Tuesday, July 14


    West Friendship Volunteer Fire Department

    12535 Old Frederick Rd.
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Wednesday, July 15


    Ascension Lutheran Church
    7601 York Road,
    Towson, MD 21204 map and directions

    4:30pm-8:30pm


    Thursday, July 16


    Winfield VFD
    1320 W Old Liberty Rd
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Friday, July 17


    Springdale Community
    900 Bosley Rd,
    Cockeysville, MD 21030 map and directions

    4pm-7pm


    Saturday, July 18


    Spenceola North
    261 Cherry Tree Square
    Forest Hill, MD 21050 map and directions

    Noon-6pm


    Sunday, July 19


    Tanyard Springs Community
    6920 Heritage Crossing
    Glen Burnie, MD 21060 map and directions

    11am-3pm


  • Monday, July 20


    Mt. Zion United Methodist Church
    1643 Churchville Rd
    Bel Air, MD 21015 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Tuesday, July 21


    Maryland Line Volunteer Fire Company
    21631 York Rd
    Maryland Line, MD 21105 map and directions

    4:30-7:30pm


    Wednesday, July 22


    Long Green VFD
    4506 Long Green Rd,
    Glen Arm, MD 21057 map and directions

    4:30-8:30pm


    Thursday, July 23


    Farmington Village Community
    8151 Bell Tower Crossing
    Pasadena, MD 21122 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Friday, July 24


    Living Hope Ministries
    14525 Old York Rd
    Phoenix, MD 21131 map and directions

    4:30-7:30pm


  • Saturday, July 25


    Linganore Winecellars

    13601 Glissans Mill Rd.
    Mt Airy, MD 21771 map and directions

    Noon-8pm


    Tuesday, July 28


    West Friendship Volunteer Fire Department

    12535 Old Frederick Rd.
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Wednesday, July 29


    Ascension Lutheran Church
    7601 York Road,
    Towson, MD 21204 map and directions

    4:30pm-8:30pm


    Thursday, July 30


    Winfield VFD
    1320 W Old Liberty Rd
    Sykesville, MD 21784 map and directions

    4pm-7pm


    Friday, July 31


    Tanyard Springs Community
    6920 Heritage Crossing
    Glen Burnie, MD 21060 map and directions

    4pm-7pm