Maryland Schedule

  • Wednesday,January 22


    W Preston St
    & N Eutaw Streets

    Baltimore, MD 21205 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Thursday, January 23


    Merritt Properties Security

    2066 Lord Baltimore Drive
    21244 map and directions

    11:15am-1:45pm


  • Thursday, January 23


    Pooles Island Brewing Company and Taproom

    11695 Crossroads Circle
    Middle River, Maryland 21220 map and directions

    4pm-10pm


    Friday January 24


    Merritt Properties Security
    5521 Research Drive
    Baltimore MD 21227; map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


  • Wednesday, January 29


    308 Sentinel Dr.
    Annapolis Junction, MD 20701 map and directions

    11am-2pm


  • Thursday, January 30


    420 National Business Pkwy.
    Annapolis Junction, MD 20701 map and directions

    10:45am-1:30pm


  • Saturday, February 1


    Harford Vineyard and Winery

    1311 W Jarrettsville Rd.
    Forest Hill, MD 21050 map and directions

    11am-5pm


    Tuesday, February 4


    141 Sentinel Dr.
    Annapolis Junction, MD 20701 map and directions

    11am-1:15pm


    Wednesday, February 5


    W Preston St
    & N Eutaw Streets

    Baltimore, MD 21205 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Thursday, February 6


    Merrit Properties
    1940 Greenspring Dr.
    Lutherville Timonium, MD map and directions

    10:45am-1:30pm


  • Friday, February 7


    Columbia Gateway

    7065 Samuel Morse Dr.
    Columbia, MD 21046 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Wednesday, February 12


    W Preston St
    & N Eutaw Streets

    Baltimore, MD 21205 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Thursday, February 13


    420 National Business Pkwy.
    Annapolis Junction, MD 20701 map and directions

    10:45am-1:15pm


    Thursday, February 13


    Pooles Island Brewing Company and Taproom

    11695 Crossroads Circle
    Middle River, Maryland 21220 map and directions

    5pm-10pm


  • Saturday, February 15


    Harford Vineyard and Winery

    1311 W Jarrettsville Rd.
    Forest Hill, MD 21050 map and directions

    11am-5pm


    Wednesday, February 19


    W Preston St
    & N Eutaw Streets

    Baltimore, MD 21205 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Friday, February 21


    5521 Research Park Dr.
    Halethorpe, MD 21227 map and directions

    11am-1:45pm


    Sunday, February 23


    Pooles Island Brewing Company and Taproom

    11695 Crossroads Circle
    Middle River, Maryland 21220 map and directions

    5pm-10pm


  • Monday, February 24


    2711 Technology Dr.
    Annapolis Junction, Maryland 20701 map and directions

    11am-2pm


    Wednesday, February 26


    W Preston St
    & N Eutaw Streets

    Baltimore, MD 21205 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Thursday, February 27


    Columbia Gateway
    6811 Benjamin Franklin Dr
    Columbia, MD 21046 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Friday, February 28


    WBAL, TV Hill
    3800 Hooper Ave.
    Baltimore, MD 21211 map and directions

    11:30am-2:30pm