Baltimore Crab Cake Company

Maryland Schedule

Follow Us

  • Friday, October 19


    8th Annual Oktoberfest

    936 Ridgebrook Rd

    Sparks, MD 21152 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Tuesday, October 23

    Bradley's Wine & Spirits
    3348 Paper Mill Rd.
    Phoenix, MD 21131 map and directions

    4pm-7pm


    Thursday, October 24


    936 Ridgebrook Rd

    Sparks, MD 21152 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Thursday, October 25


    Longview Executive Park

    307 International Circle
    Hunt Valley, MD 21030 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


  • Friday, October 26


    55 Schilling Rd.
    Hunt Valley, MD 21031 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Friday, October 26


    Rodeo—Lucky E Ranch

    427 Cockeys Mill Rd
    Reisterstown, MD 21136 map and directions

    7-10:30pm


    Saturday, October 27


    Monument City Brewing

    1 N Haven St
    Baltimore, MD 21224 map and directions

    1pm-5pm


    Sunday, October 28


    Baltimore Museum of Industry

    1415 Key Highway
    & N. Wolfe St.

    Baltimore, MD 21230 map and directions

    Noon-4pm


  • Wednesday, October 31


    W Preston St
    & N Eutaw Streets

    Baltimore, MD 21205 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Thursday, November 8


    Longview Executive Park

    307 International Circle
    Hunt Valley, MD 21030 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Friday, November 9


    55 Schilling Rd.
    Hunt Valley, MD 21031 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Friday, November 9


    Monument City Brewing

    1 N Haven St
    Baltimore, MD 21224 map and directions

    5-9pm


  • Thursday, November 15


    Longview Executive Park

    307 International Circle
    Hunt Valley, MD 21030 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Friday, November 16


    Sapwood Cellars

    8980 State Route 108 Suite MNO
    Columbia, MD 21045 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm


    Thursday, November 29


    Longview Executive Park

    307 International Circle
    Hunt Valley, MD 21030 map and directions

    11am-2:00pm