Charlotte Schedule

Follow Us

  • Thursday, May 23


    Stonewater
    128 Village Glen Way, Mt Holly, NC 28120 map and directions

    5pm-7:30pm


    Friday, May 24


    Providence Row
    5350 Pinehurst Park Dr, Charlotte, NC 28211 map and directions

    5pm-7:30pm


    Sunday, May 26


    Winston-Salem Food Truck Event

    9th St. Winston-Salem, North Carolina, 27101 map and directions

    1pm–7pm


    Thursday, May 30


    Masons Bend
    2841 Wateran Wy, Tega Cay, SC 29708 map and directions

    5PM-7:30PM


    Saturday, June 1


    DOWNTOWN MOORESVILLE FESTIVAL OF FOOD TRUCKS
    215 N Main St, Mooresville, NC 28115 map and directions

    5pm-8:30pm


    Tuesday, June 4


    Cresswind Homes
    8913 Silver, Springs Dr, Charlotte, NC 28215 map and directions

    4:30pm-7pm


  • Wednesday, June 5


    Cresswind Wesley Chapel
    4006 Cresswind Blvd, Monroe, NC 28110 map and directions

    4:30pm-7pm


    Thursday, June 6


    Walnut Creek Clubhouse
    1026 Crawford Dr.
    Lancaster, SC map and directions

    4pm-8pm


    Friday, June 7


    Ft. Mill Jazz Night in the Park

    345 N White St, Fort Mill, SC 29715 map and directions

    6pm-9pm


    Saturday, June 8


    Tega Cay Summer Concert Series

    Runge Park
    Charlotte, NC 29708 map and directions

    6pm-10pm


    Wednesday, June 12


    Vantage South End
    1220 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28203 map and directions

    11am-2pm


  • Thursday, June 13


    Queensbridge
    1025 Castle Rd. Indian Land, SC map and directions

    5pm-7:30pm


    Friday, June 14


    The Barclay at Southpark
    4801 Barclay St, Baltimore, MD 21218 map and directions

    11:00am – 2:00pm


    Friday, June 14


    The Vineyards on Lake Wylie
    5039 Vineyard Pl Pkwy, Charlotte, NC 28214 map and directions

    5:30 – 8:00pm


    Monday, June 17


    Twin Mills Club at Trilogy Lake Norman
    310 Exploration Blvd.
    Denver, NC 28037 map and directions

    4:30-7:00


    Tuesday, June 18

    AvidXchange
    AvidXChange Lane
    Charlotte, NC 28206 map and directions

    11:30am-2pm


  • Tuesday, June 18


    Imagery
    1024 Dali Blvd, Mt Holly, NC 28120 map and directions

    4:30 – 7:00pm


    Wednesday, June 19


    Law Enforcement Center
    601 E Trade St, Charlotte, NC 28202 map and directions

    11am-3pm


    Saturday, June 22


    Uptown Farmers Market

    300 S Davidson St, Charlotte, NC 28202 map and directions

    8am-Noon


    Thursday, June 27


    Innovation Park
    8505 IBM Dr, Charlotte, NC 28262 map and directions

    11:00am-1:30pm


    Friday, June 28


    Dynapac
    342 Patricia Ln, Fort Mill, SC 29708 map and directions

    11:00am-1:00pm


The Baltimore Crab Cake Company Charlotte Team

Everyone involved in starting the Baltimore Crab Cake Company was born and raised in Baltimore.

Michael Olert

Charlotte, NC

Michael retired in 2015 after a 36 year career as a sales executive with Procter & Gamble. Graduated with a culinary degree from Johnson & Wales in 2016. Studied at the Alain Ducasse Culinary School in Paris.

Karen Olert

Charlotte, NC

Karen retired in 2015 - CPA with Price Waterhouse. Financial Manager with Interstate Johnson Lane Wachovia and Aldersgate Retirement Community.