Charlotte Schedule

Follow Us

  • Tuesday, November 29


    Imagery
    1024 Dali Blvd, Mt Holly, NC 28120 map and directions

    4PM-7PM


    Wednesday, November 30


    Tree Tops Community
    2198 Acadia Falls Ln, Lancaster, SC 29720 map and directions

    4:30pm-7pm


    Thursday, December 1


    One Wells Fargo
    301 S College St, Charlotte, NC 28202 map and directions

    11am-2pm


    Thursday, December 1


    St. Georges Place
    1210 Hugh Forest Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270 map and directions

    5pm-7:00pm


    Wednesday, December 2


    Law Enforcement Center
    601 E Trade St, Charlotte, NC 28202 map and directions

    11am-2pm


  • Friday, December 2


    Mt Holly Food Truck Friday
    218 Adrian St, Mt Holly, NC 28120 map and directions

    6pm-10pm


    Saturday, December 3


    Paddlers Cove
    2040 Paddlers Cove Dr, Clover, SC 29710 map and directions

    5pm-7:30pm


    Wednesday, December 7


    Briley Apartments
    10731 Surrey Green Ln, Matthews, NC 28105 map and directions

    5pm-7:30pm


    Friday, December 9


    Cabarrus Brewing Company (CBC)

    329 McGill Ave NW
    Concord, NC 28027 map and directions

    5pm-9pm


    Saturday, December 10


    Millbridge
    1401 Millbridge Pkwy
    Waxhaw, NC 28173 map and directions

    5pm-7:30pm


  • Monday, December 12


    Twin Mills Club at Trilogy Lake Norman
    310 Exploration Blvd.
    Denver, NC 28037 map and directions

    4:30pm-7pm


    Tuesday, December 13


    Carolina Orchards
    1285 Carolina Orchards Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715 map and directions

    4:30pm-6:30pm


    Wednesday, December 14


    Somerset
    8800 Tintinhull Ln, Waxhaw, NC 28173 map and directions

    5pm-7:30pm


    Thursday, December 15


    One Wells Fargo
    301 S College St, Charlotte, NC 28202 map and directions

    11am-2pm


    Thursday, December 15


    Autumn Cove
    4112 Autumn Cove Dr, Clover, SC 29710 map and directions

    5pm-7:30pm


  • Saturday, December 17


    Masons Bend
    2841 Wateran Wy, Tega Cay, SC 29708 map and directions

    4:30 PM-7:30 PM


    Tuesday, December 20


    Sun City
    1353 Del Webb Blvd.
    Fort Mill, South Carolina map and directions

    4:30-7pm


    Wednesday, December 21


    Law Enforcement Center
    601 E Trade St, Charlotte, NC 28202 map and directions

    11am-2pm


    Friday, December 23


    ARMORED COW
    BREWING CO.

    8821 JW Clay Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28262 map and directions

    5pm-9pm


The Baltimore Crab Cake Company Charlotte Team

Everyone involved in starting the Baltimore Crab Cake Company was born and raised in Baltimore.

Michael Olert

Charlotte, NC

Michael retired in 2015 after a 36 year career as a sales executive with Procter & Gamble. Graduated with a culinary degree from Johnson & Wales in 2016. Studied at the Alain Ducasse Culinary School in Paris.

Karen Olert

Charlotte, NC

Karen retired in 2015 - CPA with Price Waterhouse. Financial Manager with Interstate Johnson Lane Wachovia and Aldersgate Retirement Community.